Parks and Recreation Department

Director: Eileen T. Earle
Assistant Director: Rachael McGrath
Program Coordinator: Maureen DeFazio
Office Assistant: Sue Carrizzo
Parks Staff: Troy Andros, Matt Hunt, Sean Fesh, Beau Bowden
Parks and Recreation Commission: Patrick Morton, Michael Moore, Scott Perry, Greg Henry, Dave Pijnenburg, Keegan Shaw, Lou Valenti



There are no items to display at this time

A Map View of Parks in Bethel

Select Categories:

Additional Links

Contact Information

Phone: (203) 794-8531

Fax: (203) 778-7519

Cancellation Line: (203) 794-8531 - Press 1
Office Hours:
Monday - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM