Officer List

Name Rank Email Extension
Jeffrey Finch Chief jfinch@bethelpd.com 100
Stephen Pugner Captain spugner@bethelpd.com 101
Michael Libertini Lieutenant mlibertini@bethelpd.com 103
Heather Burnes Lieutenant hburnes@bethelpd.com 102
Bruce Rost Sergeant brost@bethelpd.com 165
Robert Durkin Sergeant rdurkin@bethelpd.com 170
James Christos Sergeant jchristos@bethelpd.com 166
Matthew Zavatsky Sergeant mzavatsky@bethelpd.com 169
Vincent Lajoie Sergeant vlajoie@bethelpd.com 167
Courtney Whaley Sergeant cwhaley@bethelpd.com 168
George Bryce Detective Sergeant gbryce@bethelpd.com 114
John Zor Patrol jzor@bethelpd.com 631
Frank O'Farrell Detective fofarrell@bethelpd.com 105
William May Detective wmay@bethelpd.com 115
Tom Schretzenmayer Patrol/SRO tschretzenmayer@bethelpd.com 682
Tom Perun Patrol tperun@bethelpd.com 621
Matthew DiRago Patrol/SRO mdirago@bethelpd.com 656
Michael Conroy Patrol mconroy@bethelpd.com 660
Lynn Morris Patrol lmorris@bethelpd.com 663
Edward Cordero Patrol ecordero@bethelpd.com 666
Jason Broad Patrol jbroad@bethelpd.com 670
William Holland Patrol wholland@bethelpd.com 673
Wendell Chapman Patrol wchapman@bethelpd.com 676
Adam Cleary Patrol/K9 acleary@bethelpd.com 680
Thomas Butkier Patrol tbutkier@bethelpd.com 685
Jared Robinson Patrol jrobinson@bethelpd.com 686
Gregory Emerson Patrol gemerson@bethelpd.com 688
Jonathan McClintock Patrol jmcclintock@bethelpd.com 689
Garrett Vasquez Patrol gvasquez@bethelpd.com 690
Amelia Fekieta Patrol afekieta@bethelpd.com 691
Jessenia Beamonte Patrol jbeamonte@bethelpd.com 692
Gabrielle DiTullio Patrol gditullio@bethelpd.com 694
Daniel Tlasky Patrol dtlasky@bethelpd.com 695
Bryce Brown Patrol bbrown@bethelpd.com 646
Michael Iadarola  Patrol miadarola@bethelpd.com  697 
Nicholas Silva Patrol nsilva@bethelpd.com 698
Maria Wallenta Records Supervisor mwallenta@bethelpd.com 106
Jody Ferraro Records Clerk jferraro@bethelpd.com 107
Linda Kavallines Admin. Secretary lkavallines@bethelpd.com 110
MaryAnn Broderick Dispatcher mbroderick@bethelpd.com N/A
Barbara Wilson Dispatcher bwilson@bethelpd.com N/A
Michael Hallock Dispatcher mhallock@bethelpd.com N/A
Jason Hessler Dispatcher jhessler@bethelpd.com N/A
Jessica Schaad Dispatcher jschaad@bethelpd.com N/A
Dan Spinella Dispatcher dspinella@bethelpd.com N/A
Jake Barriere Dispatcher jbarriere@bethelpd.com N/A
Patrick Magyar Dispatcher pmagyar@bethelpd.com N/A
Kathryn Kavallines Dispatcher kkavallines@bethelpd.com  N/A
Steven Shanley Animal Control sshanley@bethelpd.com 201
Frank Stein  Special Officer  fstein@bethelpd.com  N/A 
Bruce Hegedus  Special Officer  bhegedus@bethelpd.com  N/A