Officer List

Name Rank Email Extension
Stephen Pugner Chief spugner@bethelpd.com 110
Michael Libertini Lieutenant mlibertini@bethelpd.com 103
Heather Burnes Captain hburnes@bethelpd.com 101
Bruce Rost Sergeant brost@bethelpd.com 165
Robert Durkin Lieutenant rdurkin@bethelpd.com 102
James Christos Sergeant jchristos@bethelpd.com 166
Matthew Zavatsky Detective Sergeant mzavatsky@bethelpd.com 114
Vincent Lajoie Sergeant vlajoie@bethelpd.com 167
Courtney Whaley Sergeant cwhaley@bethelpd.com 168
George Bryce Lieutenant gbryce@bethelpd.com 104
John Zor Patrol Officer jzor@bethelpd.com 631
Frank O'Farrell Detective fofarrell@bethelpd.com 105
William May Sergeant wmay@bethelpd.com 170
Tom Schretzenmayer Patrol/SRO tschretzenmayer@bethelpd.com 682
Tom Perun Patrol Officer tperun@bethelpd.com 621
Matthew DiRago Patrol Officer mdirago@bethelpd.com 115
Lynn Morris Patrol Officer lmorris@bethelpd.com 663
Edward Cordero Patrol Officer ecordero@bethelpd.com 666
Jason Broad Patrol Officer jbroad@bethelpd.com 670
William Holland Patrol Officer wholland@bethelpd.com 673
Wendell Chapman Patrol Officer wchapman@bethelpd.com 676
Adam Cleary Sergeant/K9 acleary@bethelpd.com 169
Thomas Butkier Patrol Officer tbutkier@bethelpd.com 685
Jared Robinson Patrol Officer jrobinson@bethelpd.com 686
Gregory Emerson Patrol Officer gemerson@bethelpd.com 688
Jonathan McClintock Detective/Youth Officer jmcclintock@bethelpd.com 112
Garrett Vasquez Patrol Officer gvasquez@bethelpd.com 690
Amelia Fekieta Patrol Officer afekieta@bethelpd.com 691
Jessenia Beamonte Patrol Officer jbeamonte@bethelpd.com 692
Gabrielle DiTullio Patrol Officer gditullio@bethelpd.com 694
Daniel Tlasky Patrol Officer dtlasky@bethelpd.com 695
Michael Iadarola  Patrol Officer miadarola@bethelpd.com  687 
Nicholas Silva Patrol Officer nsilva@bethelpd.com 698
Gregory Ammon Patrol Officer gammon@bethelpd.com  699 
Danilo DeOliveira Patrol Officer ddeoliveira@bethelpd.com
650
Keith Freeman Patrol Officer kfreeman@bethelpd.com 601
Maria Wallenta Records Supervisor mwallenta@bethelpd.com 106
Jody Ferraro Records Clerk jferraro@bethelpd.com 107
Linda Kavallines Chief's Secretary lkavallines@bethelpd.com 110
MaryAnn Broderick Dispatcher mbroderick@bethelpd.com N/A
Michael Hallock Dispatcher mhallock@bethelpd.com N/A
Jason Hessler Dispatcher jhessler@bethelpd.com N/A
Jessica Schaad Dispatcher jschaad@bethelpd.com N/A
Dan Spinella Dispatcher dspinella@bethelpd.com N/A
Patrick Magyar Dispatcher pmagyar@bethelpd.com N/A
Kathryn Kavallines Dispatcher kkavallines@bethelpd.com  N/A
Kyle Turner Dispatcher kturner@bethelpd.com
N/A
Steven Shanley Animal Control sshanley@bethelpd.com 669
Frank Stein  Special Officer  fstein@bethelpd.com  N/A 
Bruce Hegedus  Special Officer  bhegedus@bethelpd.com  N/A